Our Team

We are committed customer advocates.

In an industry that is complex and requires a significant learning curve for most key positions, nothing can replace experience. Henriksen/Butler's leadership team works side-by-side with over 160 tenured and talented employees in advancing the vision of our company.

  • David Colling, MBA

    David Colling, MBA CEO

  • Mike Taylor, CPA

    Mike Taylor, CPA Principal, Chief Financial Officer

  • Rob Lundquist, MBA

    Rob Lundquist, MBA Principal, President, Spacesaver Intermountain, LLC

  • Ian Anderson

    Ian Anderson Principal, President, H/B Nevada

  • Tony Coda

    Tony Coda Principal, President, H/B Services

  • Paige Wright

    Paige Wright Principal, Senior Vice President, Sales

  • Dennis Hobb

    Dennis Hobb Senior Vice President, Operations

  • Mark Hendrickson

    Mark Hendrickson Principal, General Manager, H/B St. George

  • Heather Bressler

    Heather Bressler Vice President, H/B Nevada

  • Zach Fronk, MBA

    Zach Fronk, MBA Vice President, General Manager, H/B Idaho

  • Ginger Seaman

    Ginger Seaman Vice President, Business Development

  • Jeff Clarke

    Jeff Clarke Vice President, Business Development, H/B Idaho

  • Jason Symons

    Jason Symons Director Design and Project Management, H/B Build

  • Andrea Barlow

    Andrea Barlow Vice President, Marketing

  • Galen Natt

    Galen Natt Vice President, Design

  • Jacy Jacobson

    Jacy Jacobson Vice President, Human Resources

  • Ashley DeHaan

    Ashley DeHaan Director, Project Management

  • Russ Rowberry

    Russ Rowberry Controller

  • Eric Mattingley

    Eric Mattingley Manager, Information Technology

  • Tony DeHaan

    Tony DeHaan Manager Customer Care, H/B Services

  • Chris Packer

    Chris Packer Installation Manager, H/B Services

  • Jake Gonzales

    Jake Gonzales Operations Manager, H/B Nevada

  • Ramon Dondoy

    Ramon Dondoy Installation Manager, H/B Nevada